UWA Logo Student Administration
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Unit Code Translation

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Student Administration - Unit Code Translation. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Student Administration
Page Name
Unit Code Translation Page ID: 100739  
Short Page NameUnit Code Translation
Description contains a list of 2005/2006/2007/2008/2009 unit codes and their corresponding 2010 unit codes. If you only know the superseded unit code, you can easily translate it into the new unit code using this table.
Keywords 2010 Unit Code Translation Table contains a list of 2005/2006/2007/2008/2009 unit codes and their corresponding 2010 unit codes.
URL(s) http://www.studentadmin.uwa.edu.au/page/100739
Source http://www.studentadmin.uwa.edu.au/page/100739
Lineage Home
Enrolment
Faculty Information
Unit Code Translation
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan Site management plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Jon Stubbs (jon.stubbs@uwa.edu.au)
Director Student Services
Site Administrators Leandra Corich (lcorich@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Samantha Millar (smillar@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Carol Sneddon (csneddon@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Virginia Skipworth (vskipworth@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Haylee Gibbs (hgibbs@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Michele Black (mblack@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Jon Stubbs (jstubbs@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Scott Kaye (skaye@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Julie Millias (julie.millias@uwa.edu.au)
Nicole Crane (ncrane@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Donna Wallace (dwallace@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Belinda Sykes (belinda.sykes@uwa.edu.au)
Vicki Pratt (vpratt@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Judi Brkovic (jbrkovic@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Janet Van Den Akker (jvandenakker@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Lisa Cluett (lcluett@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Harvey von Bergheim (hvonbergheim@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Fiona Godfrey (fgodfrey@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Chris Kaplanis (ckaplanis@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Josh Hogan (jhogan@admin.uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Thursday, 30th March 2017
Create Date Thu, 26 Oct 2006 11:53:31 +0800
Content Last Edited Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:00:37 +0800
Last Editor: Larissa Stone (lstone@admin)
Email: lstone@admin.uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:00:37 +0800
Last Approval: Larissa Stone (lstone@admin)
Email: lstone@admin.uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G